客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  苏州汇英人才酒店 (Gathering Hotel Suzhou)位于苏州市工业园区凤里街,由苏州商旅集团建造管理。酒店毗邻东沙湖生态公园,步行约5分钟即可到达。
  酒店距离永旺梦乐城约5分钟车程,可便捷前往国际博览中心、金鸡湖5A景区、诚品书店、亦欧来精品购物村等地,还提供往返园区金鸡湖湖东商业圈的穿梭巴士(国假除外)。
  客房风格迥异,面积达38至128平方米,有舒适的斯林百兰床具及特制的靠垫、枕芯以及独特的卫浴设备,给你带来卓越舒适的住宿体验。
  这里还有两个约500平米的宴会厅及多个各具特色的多功能会议室,覆盖所有公共区域的无线网络以及商务中心,为你提供专业的会议与活动体验。
  同时,酒店配备专业的婚礼顾问,帮助你打点婚礼的每个细节,确保你的幸福之门浪漫开启。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Gathering Hotel Suzhou is located in Fengli Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, and is managed by Suzhou Business Travel Group. The hotel is adjacent to the Dongsha Lake Ecological Park and can be reached in about 5 minutes on foot.

The hotel is about a 5-minute drive from AEON MALL. It is convenient to the International Expo Center, Jinji Lake 5A Scenic Area, Eslite Bookstore, Yioulai Boutique Shopping Village and other places. Shuttle buses to and from the park's Jinji Lake Hudong Business Circle (Except national holidays).

The guest rooms are very different in style, covering an area of 38 to 128 square meters. There are comfortable Slumber beds, special cushions, pillows, and unique bathroom equipment to bring you a superior and comfortable accommodation experience.

There are also about 500 square meters of banquet halls and various multi-functional conference rooms. The wireless network covering all public areas and the business center provide you with professional conference and event experience.

At the same time, the hotel is equipped with a professional wedding consultant to help you to tidy up every detail of the wedding and ensure that your door of happiness opens romantically.